Svenska Livräddningssällskapet Gävleborg
Styrelse

Ordförande, simskoleansvarig

Catharina Almlöf
070 – 395 13 55
Catharina@slsgavleborg.se

Vice ordförande, säkerhetsansvarig

Björn-Erik Svendsen
070 – 414 07 25
bjorn_erik.svendsen@gavle.se

Kassör, evenemangsansvarig

Henrik Tengqvist
073 – 362 23 11
henrik.tengqvist@gavle.se

Sekreterare

Karin Blomqvist
070 – 571 46 62
karinblomqvistsls@hotmail.com

Utbildningsansvarig

Thed Stjerneklev
070 – 611 88 90
thed.stjerneklev@gavle.se

Ledamot

Moa Tengqvist
moa@slsgavleborg.se

Ledamot

Mårten Johansson
moreteen.gas@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Mona-Lisa Wernesten
mwernesten@gmail.com

Ledamot

Per-Åke Thorsell
thorsell5207@gmail.com

Ledamot